FAIRY TALE ROMANCE

FAIRY TALE ROMANCE

My imagination flows like a sea
Running wild, running free.
Lost souls, you & me 
I dream, what we could be.
 
My mind sings a creative melody
 I day dream in ecstasy.
You & me make a wonderful ‘we’
 You’er the embodiment of my fantasy.
 
When you’er not next to me
For your love, I get thirsty.
I’ll wait for you, in my dream
Please embrace my soul & complete me. 

1395397179_fantasy 3 copy

Note:-  Everyone yearns for that special someone, who gives them a meaningful direction to their lives, by touching their souls with love. Love is magical emotion that resides in the human heart & in this poem I have tried to highlight that aspect by trying to connect it with the concept of fantasy.

 

4 thoughts on “FAIRY TALE ROMANCE

  1. love it, very insightful as usual. keep up, you are gifted. i also believe we each get a chance at that fairy tale romance. for some it lasts a life time and for others not so much. at some point in our lives though i hope each of us has a chance to prince charming and ciderella.

    Like

Leave a Reply

